Traktor Audio 8 vs Audio 10

fb_1795756843
#1 por fb_1795756843 el 30/10/2011
Mi pregunta es que hace al audio 10 mejor que el audio 8? Puedes conectar 4 vinilos al audio 10? Que es eso de thru??? La verdad es que soy nuevo en esto y me queria comprar una tarjeta de sonido y no se cual deberia comprar. Muchas gracias por la ayuda ;-)
Subir
digitalfactor
#2 por digitalfactor el 30/10/2011
La audio 8 ya no se vende nueva... tambien tienes que pensar con que soft la vas a usar.
La audio 8 tambien puedes usarla a 4 platos poniendo dos previos en las entradas que no tienen,
El modo thru es para bypasear la señal directamente del plato a la mesa sin pasar por el ordenador (poner discos normales)

Alguien escribió:
TRAKTOR AUDIO 10 DJ is the successor of AUDIO 8 DJ, and now comes with enhanced connectivity, better sound quality, streamlined usability and even lower latency:

Two more inputs and outputs – features a pair of stereo inputs and outputs on the front of the unit, ideal for setting up Send & Return effects through your DJ mixer.
New processor – better performance with low-latency ensures a rock-solid foundation to your DJ sets.
New 'Direct Thru' mode - run TRAKTOR AUDIO 10 via its power supply only (no computer, no multicore cables), perfect for club installations.
Four phono preamps instead of two to connect up to 4 turntables
Improved visual feedback – larger, clearer LEDs communicate essential info on the unit's top panel.
Audio Control Panel – software application that allows you to test and configure your NI device (e.g. set different sample rate, set up audio routing).


Aunque las tarjetas solas sin soft no te valen para mucho...
Subir
fb_1795756843
#3 por fb_1795756843 el 30/10/2011